Peixe – Motor


Peixe – Motor (2015)

  1. Acordar
  2. 20 piscinas
  3. Até os velhos
  4. Motor
  5. Lamento Imenso
  6. Locomotiva
  7. Valsa do Cowboy Enamorado
  8. Suite
  9. Despassarado
  10. Valsa Judia
  11. Dengosa
  12. Improvisação #22
  13. Melodia simples
  14. Improvisação no Corredor
SKU: PX CD Category:


Peixe – Motor (2015)

Although Motor prolongs apnea through the continuous suspension of breath via the prosthesis of the guitar – and becoming, that way, a motorized breathing exercise – it doesn’t belittle itself into an amalgam of sounds just to fill spaces, nor does it become the hobby of a egotistical virtuoso. It’s just a time period that fills through a certain space.
Written by Daniel Jonas

Songs written by Peixe (Pedro Cardoso).

Recorded, mixed and masterized by Nuno Mendes.

Special appearance by Nico Tricot.

Illustrations by Ana Torrie. Graphics by João Sobral.

A collaborative edition between Turbina and Cultura Fnac.

Additional information

Weight 0.70 kg
Dimensions 13.9 × 12.5 × 0.8 cm